Open Mike Eagle playing free show at The Old Blue Last, 18th November.


1669776_715608915136061_1228604411_o[1]

 

I’ve been making by way through my backlog of bookmarked music, when I stumbled upon Open Mike Eagle. I had been missing out on his music so far, but I’m listening to his most recent album, Dark Comedy, as I type.

How surprised was I to find that he’s playing a free show next week in the Old Blue Last? Very surprised. Of course, I can’t make it, but you should go!

Have a watch of his video for Dark Comedy Morning Show, the opening track of his album from earlier this year.

Leave a Reply

