Hauschka: “Elizabeth Bay” Video, playing sold out show in Café OTO


I usually shirk from most electronic forms of music, but I do try to listen to more so I can develop a flavour for the more decent, well rounded side of things. Hauschka is a recent discovery for me. His new track, and it’s live accompanying video, is an example of something that I can listen to over and over, in an almost guiltly pleasure sense until I share it around and realise that everyone else was already listening to it.

And I was proven right! Hauschka plays an already sold out show at Café OTO on March 26th. His album, Abandoned City, will have already been released by then, on March 17th.

Leave a Reply

